lahawhole.blogg.se

You and me and her steam download free
You and me and her steam download free







you and me and her steam download free

READ: YOU and ME and HER: A Love Story Secret Ending Cheat Code! – (OR Until ” I won’t ever get tired of this” Dialogue is initiated) ( Miyuki in “Aoi” Cosplay Night Visit Scene ) – Feels like I’ll wake up and it’ll be gone – RMB – Memories – A Mysterious Cardboard Box – RMB – Memories – Showdown at the Batting Cages – RMB – Memories – Male Friendship vs Female Friendship – RMB – Memories- Holding hans on the way to School

you and me and her steam download free

I myself waited, I did this so I KNEW I was going to hit the target number. I’d like to also say these “Approximate” times are very inaccurate and I only noted how long RMB In and Out of the Pause Menu and you get 4 Unique Kissing Voice Lines ” Easter Egg ” Is R18 Audio of a kiss that gravitates to intense kissing. RMB to confirm “I love you’s” Said successġ00 I love you’s = Approximately 15 Secondsġ0,000 I love you’s = Approximately 800 Seconds SKIP ON, to loop “I love you loop” Sequence If you’re interested in hearing a bit of fan service follow these steps. Upon clicking RMB Miyuki will tell you, is that it? tell me 10 more times and so on, – Yes / No (Same Looped Outcome)- Optional : Easter Egg – I Hate you / I Love You ( Same Outcome) Guide Note: Please Note following this Route will make a “Significant” change to your game follow this route at your own risk of being unable to complete all previous routes above Route 3.1 Miyuki Route 1.1 (Happy End/ Play End) Route 3 Miyuki Route 1(Happy End/ Play End)









You and me and her steam download free